Meet the Technology Team

George “Brad” Braddon

CEO
585-657-7777 ext 236
b.braddon@commodoresolutions.com

Bruce Hayward

President of Technology
585-657-7777 ext 254
b.hayward@commodoresolutions.com

Kurt Bartosch

Engineering Manager
585-657-7777 ext 224
k.bartosch@commodoresolutions.com

Fritz Seager

Operations Manager
585-657-7777 ext 226
f.seager@commodoresolutions.com

Lewis Snyder

Design Engineer
585-657-7777 ext 264
l.snyder@commodoresolutions.com

Brett Campbell

Design Engineer
585-657-7777 ext 241
b.campbell@commodoresolutions.com

Travis Burt

Design Engineer
585-657-7777 ext  269
t.burt@commodoresolutions.com



Judy Rosenbauer

Production Coordinator
585-657-7777 ext  265
j.rosenbauer@commodoresolutions.com

Sean Power

Import/Export Compliance Manager
585-657-7777 ext  244
s.power@commodoresolutions.com



Shelly Coleman

Marketing and Sales Coordinator
585-657-7777 ext 263
s.coleman@commodoresolutions.com